Walsall Second XI v Kidderminster Victoria Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueGorway, Walsall on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalsall Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWalsall Second XI 20; Kidderminster Victoria Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+MT Laytonb Dembedza18     
AL Hillslbw b Moore5     
JR Brightonlbw b McFarlane37     
PR Mitchellc Dhaliwal b McFarlane11     
R Kimberlinb Moore32     
JE Ruddrun out15     
GL Vincentnot out4     
J Rowannot out1     
T Kimberlindid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
TA Farquharsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hills), 2-42 (Layton), 3-77 (Brighton), 4-81 (Mitchell), 5-125 (R Kimberlin), 6-139 (Rudd)
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore9   323231
Ram11   1280--
McFarlane13   247211
Dembedza10   13412-

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+DB Middletonlbw b Logan44     
D Wardlbw b Rowan10     
S Sidhuc Rowan b Logan29     
V Mahernot out16     
RJ Millsnot out20     
T Pinnegardid not bat      
B McFarlanedid not bat      
L Dembedzadid not bat      
J Ramdid not bat      
S Dhaliwaldid not bat      
J Mooredid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 6 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 31 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Ward), 2-93 (Sidhu), 3-112 (Middleton)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills5   0130--
Rowan7   1181--
Farquharson5   2230--
Logan8   0332--
Rudd5   0240--
Vincent1   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Walsall Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive