Walsall Second XI v Knowle and Dorridge Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2010
VenueGorway, Walsall on 31st July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle and Dorridge Second XI won by 116 runs
PointsWalsall Second XI 3 (Bowling 3); Knowle and Dorridge Second XI 24

Knowle and Dorridge Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+C Williamsonb Maher36     
J Hemmingc DB Middleton b Qadoos Rashid67     
D Hardingb Maher1     
D Myerslbw b Qadoos Rashid2     
A Butlerlbw b Ram69     
C Kennyb Ram39     
J Sammonsc DB Middleton b Moore6     
SJ Reddishnot out2     
M Leedid not bat      
T Leedid not bat      
R Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Walsall Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore11   0731--
Ram13   2532--
Green4   0180--
Maher10   0412--
Qadoos Rashid12   1432--

Walsall Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DB Middletonlbw b Myers0     
D Wardc and b Hemming17     
Qadoos Rashidc Butler b Myers3     
M Greenc and b Myers0     
+JJ Middletonb T Lee16     
V Maherc Butler b Reddish13     
S Sidhuc Sammons b Williamson6     
P Rawlinsonc Harding b Hemming38     
J Ramc Sammons b Hemming5     
J Moorelbw b Myers6     
T Burdendid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-118 (49.5 ov)
Knowle and Dorridge Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Myers14   4404--
Baker6   440--
T Lee11   3251--
Williamson4   0171--
M Lee3   210--
Reddish4   1161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Knowle and Dorridge Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Knowle and Dorridge Second XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Walsall Second XI innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive