Mistley v Coggeshall Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2004
VenueNew Road, Mistley on 24th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCoggeshall Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCoggeshall Town won by 14 runs
PointsMistley 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Coggeshall Town 20 (Bowling 5)

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
OW Blackwellc Bibby b Orris18      
*J Blackwellb Manning3      
JJ Reesc Gibson b Bibby5      
A Stocktonnot out70      
WR Blackwellb Bibby45      
C Dingleyc Tabain b Bibby24      
+FF Blackwellc and b Bibby0      
B Hickmanlbw b Tabain0      
RG Crossrun out4      
BR Stephensc Bibby b Tabain0      
R Baileydid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-24, 3-36, 4-107, 5-153, 6-157, 7-159, 8-183, 9-183 (50 ov)
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Manning10   2271--   60.002.70
Bibby16   0654--   24.004.06
Orris10   3311--   60.003.10
Dove4   0210--   -5.25
Tabain10   0342--   30.003.40

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Griggsc FF Blackwell b Stephens9      
*P Garwoodc Dingley b Rees6      
F Tabainb WR Blackwell28      
S Barlowb Bailey44      
P Palmerc FF Blackwell b Bailey17      
S Gibsonlbw b Bailey11      
M Bibbyc FF Blackwell b WR Blackwell12      
J Orrisb Bailey12      
J Manningb WR Blackwell11      
+A Reporterc Dingley b Bailey2      
S Dovenot out0      
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-17, 3-92, 4-92, 5-128, 6-129, 7-153, 8-167, 9-169, 10-169 (47.2 ov)
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rees7   2241--   42.003.43
Stephens6   0181--   36.003.00
WR Blackwell17   3493--   34.002.88
Stockton2   0210--   -10.50
Bailey15.23435--   18.402.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Coggeshall Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive