Mistley v Halstead
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2004
VenueNew Road, Mistley on 7th August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMistley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMistley won by 52 runs
PointsMistley 20 (Bowling 5); Halstead 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Griggslbw b Steel33     
*P Garwoodc Philp b Steel23     
F Tabainc Hutchinson b Steel4     
S Barlowrun out94     
S Gibsonc Philp b Steel62     
M Bibbyc Baalham b Spatcher13     
S Brandnot out6     
S Coneb Spatcher1     
+K Hooddid not bat      
S Dovedid not bat      
G Butcherdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Halstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Feneysey6   0150---2.50
Harrington5   0190---3.80
Spatcher12   0622--36.005.17
Steel12   1414--18.003.42
Johnson5   1250---5.00
Elsbury5   0510---10.20
Douglas-Hughes3   0310---10.33

Halstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NC Dakinb Bibby25     
TPC Philpc and b Tabain7     
MM Johnsonc Griggs b Tabain0     
MS Spatcherc Griggs b Garwood70     
*D Hutchinsonrun out11     
SA Steelc and b Tabain36     
JC Douglas-Hughesc and b Garwood0     
D Elsburyb Bibby11     
DJ Baalhamb Cone19     
DA Feneyseynot out1     
S Harringtonc Garwood b Bibby0     
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-201 (44.4 ov)
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tabain16   2663--32.004.12
Dove7   0330---4.71
Garwood8   1332--24.004.12
Cone2   131--12.001.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Mistley innings add to 48
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Halstead innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive