Frinton-on-Sea v Wivenhoe Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueAshlyns Road, Frinton-on-Sea on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWivenhoe Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrinton-on-Sea won by 37 runs
PointsFrinton-on-Sea 20 (Bowling 5); Wivenhoe Town 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Moultonlbw b Harwood23     
J Hallb Tonkinson0     
+BT Foakeslbw b de Wet0     
M Andersonb de Wet87     
J Hambrookb de Wet3     
*RN Eversonc Burnett b Green14     
AC Stubbsnot out13     
R Eversonc Stacey b de Wet5     
N Patelc Stacey b Green1     
W Bainesdid not bat      
T Lawesdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Wet14   5274--21.001.93
Tonkinson10   1231--60.002.30
Harwood11   1501--66.004.55
Green15   1492--45.003.27

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Dunstanlbw b Moulton47     
TJ Durrelllbw b Anderson8     
R Staceyc and b Patel9     
H de Wetc Anderson b Moulton10     
A Laitb Patel0     
*PM Tonkinsonc Foakes b Baines14     
SP Luckingc Hambrook b Patel0     
A Greenlbw b Patel11     
H Burnettst Foakes b Patel0     
+S Stonenot out4     
R Harwoodrun out1     
Total(all out, 44 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (44 ov)
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baines9   1201--54.002.22
Anderson5   0211--30.004.20
Moulton14   3292--42.002.07
Patel16   3405--19.202.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive