Mildenhall v Frinton-on-Sea
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueWamil Way, Mildenhall on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMildenhall won by 47 runs
PointsMildenhall 20 (Bowling 5); Frinton-on-Sea 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Crosslbw b Greyvensteyn0     
ZA Kulasic Anderson b Baines2     
FJ Besterb Greyvensteyn0     
CJ Baughnot out100     
J Watsonb Baines5     
AJ Squirec Anderson b Moulton26     
*JR Holmesb Greyvensteyn34     
+KJ Holmesb Baines17     
A Youngsnot out11     
Y Pangabantudid not bat      
J Allendid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greyvensteyn11   2283--22.002.55
Baines12   2503--24.004.17
Anderson10   1570---5.70
Patel9   1400---4.44
Moulton8   0281--48.003.50

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Moultonc Allen b Pangabantu0     
MP Foakesrun out0     
+BT Foakesc Cross b Pangabantu10     
M Andersonlbw b Pangabantu36     
SP Greyvensteync Watson b Bester1     
J Hambrookb Bester4     
*RN Eversonc KJ Holmes b Pangabantu73     
AC Stubbsrun out7     
R Eversonnot out11     
N Patelc Kulasi b Squire2     
W Bainesb Bester8     
Total(all out, 42 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-160 (42 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pangabantu13   4374--19.502.85
Bester11   2433--22.003.91
JR Holmes8   1350---4.38
Watson5   0310---6.20
Squire5   091--30.001.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive