Frinton-on-Sea v Copdock and Old Ipswichian
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueAshlyns Road, Frinton-on-Sea on 17th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCopdock and Old Ipswichian won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrinton-on-Sea won by 6 wickets
PointsFrinton-on-Sea 20 (Bowling 5); Copdock and Old Ipswichian 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Copdock and Old Ipswichian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ADP Gravellc BT Foakes b Baines4      
T Jenkinc BT Foakes b Greyvensteyn20      
TDC Jervisc BT Foakes b Baines0      
A Nelc Everson b Greyvensteyn3      
CA Swallowb Greyvensteyn0      
*JP Eastnot out63      
T Daveylbw b Greyvensteyn1      
H Thomasc Baines b Moulton15      
D Caroluslbw b Patel11      
JR Eastlbw b Patel0      
+AJ Burchlbw b Greyvensteyn0      
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-134 (40.2 ov)
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Greyvensteyn12.21445--   14.803.57
Baines5   0202--   15.004.00
Patel15   1432--   45.002.87
Moulton8   2141--   48.001.75

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TR Moultonc Gravell b Swallow27      
J Halllbw b Swallow15      
+BT Foakesc Jervis b Carolus6      
M Andersonc and b Swallow38      
J Hambrooknot out25      
SP Greyvensteynnot out12      
*RN Eversondid not bat      
MP Foakesdid not bat      
R Eversondid not bat      
N Pateldid not bat      
W Bainesdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 38.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Copdock and Old Ipswichian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carolus12.43331--   76.002.61
JP East4   1260--   -6.50
Swallow15   5263--   30.001.73
JR East4   0280--   -7.00
Nel3   0120--   -4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Copdock and Old Ipswichian innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive