Coggeshall Town v Frinton-on-Sea
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 24th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCoggeshall Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrinton-on-Sea won by 6 wickets
PointsCoggeshall Town 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Frinton-on-Sea 19 (Bowling 4)

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OW Blackwellc and b Anderson22     
CA Lesiakb Baines18     
AJ Godingst BT Foakes b Patel98     
*+JJ Reesc BT Foakes b Anderson10     
C Dingleyc Moulton b Greyvensteyn48     
SJ Blackwellc BT Foakes b Greyvensteyn2     
RC Jaggerst BT Foakes b Patel12     
GH Blackwellrun out15     
A Robinsonnot out5     
S Sykesnot out9     
BR Stephensdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Greyvensteyn15   1742--45.004.93
Baines6   3101--36.001.67
Anderson10   1482--30.004.80
Patel16   0852--48.005.31
Moulton3   0240---8.00

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hallc Lesiak b Stephens15     
MP Foakeslbw b Sykes15     
+BT Foakesc Rees b GH Blackwell10     
M Andersonnot out103     
SP Greyvensteync Lesiak b Jagger62     
J Hambrooknot out26     
*RN Eversondid not bat      
TR Moultondid not bat      
R Eversondid not bat      
N Pateldid not bat      
W Bainesdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 48 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sykes13   1561--78.004.31
Stephens10   1261--60.002.60
Lesiak7   0460---6.57
GH Blackwell4   0381--24.009.50
Dingley7   0280---4.00
SJ Blackwell2   0170---8.50
Jagger5   1241--30.004.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Coggeshall Town innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Coggeshall Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive