Frinton-on-Sea v Ipswich and East Suffolk
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueAshlyns Road, Frinton-on-Sea on 21st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIpswich and East Suffolk won by 120 runs
PointsFrinton-on-Sea 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Ipswich and East Suffolk 15

Ipswich and East Suffolk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Glassfordrun out52     
TJ Debenhamc Hall b Moulton17     
BMTT Mendisc and b Moulton73     
C Armstrongb Moulton51     
A Zakanot out21     
N Readlbw b Moulton0     
KS Mildenhallc Moulton b Baines9     
A Marshallnot out40     
[unknown]did not bat      
+D Bloomfielddid not bat      
J Barkerdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baines14   3711--84.005.07
Anderson6   0300---5.00
Moulton16   0744--24.004.62
Patel7   0340---4.86
Stubbs7   0580---8.29

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TR Moultonc Bloomfield b Mendis34     
J Hallrun out0     
R Eversonc Bloomfield b Mildenhall7     
M Andersonc Barker b Marshall27     
J Hambrooklbw b Read14     
*RN Eversonb Marshall9     
AC Stubbsb Read22     
R Batesnot out17     
+S Donoghuerun out1     
N Patelrun out10     
W Bainesc Armstrong b Read3     
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-157 (44.3 ov)
Ipswich and East Suffolk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mildenhall10   1281--60.002.80
Mendis12   3221--72.001.83
Marshall10   0432--30.004.30

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ipswich and East Suffolk innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive