Wivenhoe Town v Halstead
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueRectory Road, Wivenhoe on 28th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHalstead won by 90 runs
PointsWivenhoe Town 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Halstead 20 (Bowling 5)

Halstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Spatcherc Stow b Harwood61     
D Hutchinsonlbw b Green38     
A Guptac TJ Durrell b Green43     
P Cooperc Stacey b Tonkinson48     
C Bartonc Morgan b Tonkinson16     
SA Steelc de Wet b Tonkinson0     
JC Douglas-Hughesnot out13     
+AD Pymanc TJ Durrell b Green1     
G Cookrun out1     
D Elsburynot out26     
TPC Philpdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Wet14   3710---5.07
Tonkinson10   1553--20.005.50
TJ Durrell5   0320---6.40
Green16   4423--32.002.62
Harwood5   0501--30.0010.00

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Durrellc Douglas-Hughes b Steel11     
GJ Dunstanc Steel b Elsbury27     
R Staceylbw b Philp1     
H de Wetb Philp20     
OJ Morganb Douglas-Hughes14     
RJ Pulfordb Douglas-Hughes6     
PM Tonkinsonlbw b Philp28     
TJ Durrellst Pyman b Elsbury0     
A Greenc Steel b Elsbury24     
S Stownot out18     
R Harwoodst Pyman b Gupta5     
Total(all out, 49 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-164 (49 ov)
Halstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gupta2   0141--12.007.00
Steel6   0321--36.005.33
Douglas-Hughes13   3382--39.002.92
Elsbury16   2473--32.002.94
Philp12   2273--24.002.25

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Halstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive