Mildenhall v Halstead
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueWamil Way, Mildenhall on 5th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHalstead won by 3 wickets
PointsMildenhall 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Halstead 19 (Bowling 4)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ZA Kulasic Gupta b Steel7      
KJ Holmesc Barton b Steel33      
R Crosslbw b Steel0      
J Watsonc Pyman b Douglas-Hughes36      
AJ Squirec Douglas-Hughes b Elsbury94      
CJ Baughc Pyman b Douglas-Hughes0      
AD Trettc Steel b Elsbury5      
C Andrewsb Philp14      
S Huntb Philp2      
Y Pangabantunot out3      
A Youngsnot out0      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Halstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Gupta5   0270--   -5.40
Douglas-Hughes9   0532--   27.005.89
Steel11   4333--   22.003.00
Elsbury14   0612--   42.004.36
Philp10   1272--   30.002.70

Halstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MS Spatcherc Holmes b Pangabantu4      
NC Dakinlbw b Pangabantu70      
A Guptac Kulasi b Andrews78      
P Cooperb Andrews23      
C Bartonlbw b Pangabantu0      
JC Douglas-Hughesnot out20      
+AD Pymanb Andrews7      
G Cookc Cross b Trett0      
SA Steelnot out0      
D Elsburydid not bat      
TPC Philpdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Watson3   0280--   -9.33
Squire4   0150--   -3.75
Trett6   0491--   36.008.17
Andrews15   3683--   30.004.53
Pangabantu16   2543--   32.003.38

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Mildenhall innings add to 49
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Halstead innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive