Halstead v Wivenhoe Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueStar Stile, Halstead on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHalstead won by 58 runs
PointsHalstead 20 (Bowling 5); Wivenhoe Town 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)

Halstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MS Spatcherlbw b Tonkinson34     
P Cooperc MW Durrell b Tonkinson18     
A Guptac MW Durrell b Tonkinson12     
TPC Philpb de Wet56     
C Bartonb de Wet30     
MM Johnsonb de Wet9     
SA Steelb de Wet12     
JC Douglas-Hugheslbw b de Wet7     
+AD Pymanc Dunstan b de Wet2     
G Cooklbw b de Wet1     
D Elsburynot out0     
Total(all out, 47 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-200 (47 ov)
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MW Durrell6   0220---3.67
Morgan12   0530---4.42
de Wet13   1507--11.143.85
Tonkinson11   2483--22.004.36
TJ Durrell5   1150---3.00

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Dunstanc Douglas-Hughes b Elsbury40     
MW Durrellc Pyman b Philp16     
WJ Morganlbw b Douglas-Hughes39     
H de Wetb Elsbury2     
TE Harwoodb Elsbury1     
A Laitc Steel b Douglas-Hughes3     
R Staceyb Elsbury1     
RJ Pulfordc Spatcher b Elsbury15     
PM Tonkinsonlbw b Elsbury1     
TJ Durrellst Pyman b Elsbury8     
S Stownot out8     
Total(all out, 49 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-142 (49 ov)
Halstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spatcher9   4170---1.89
Philp8   2301--48.003.75
Steel2   0100---5.00
Douglas-Hughes13   2372--39.002.85
Elsbury17   4437--14.572.53

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Halstead innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive