Sudbury v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2008
VenueFriars Street, Sudbury on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSudbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultMildenhall won by 1 run
PointsSudbury 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Mildenhall 20 (Bowling 5)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Crosslbw b Lockwood18     
+KJ Holmesc Phillips b J Barnett37     
L Turnernot out27     
J Watsonb J Barnett1     
FJ Besterc and b J Barnett4     
AJ Squireb J Barnett17     
CJ Baughst Mansfield b Simmons53     
JR Holmesb J Barnett0     
*C Andrewsnot out22     
A Youngsdid not bat      
Y Pangabantudid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-99, 3-105, 4-113, 5-131, 6-156, 7-156
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor11   2400---3.64
Lockwood6   0251--36.004.17
Simmons16   5471--96.002.94
J Barnett16   2725--19.204.50
Reece1   020---2.00

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Siegertc Squire b JR Holmes10     
J Phillipslbw b Bester17     
J Barnettb JR Holmes5     
BJ Reecelbw b Bester4     
O Taylorlbw b Andrews45     
B Barnettc KJ Holmes b Pangabantu1     
W Shropshirec Youngs b Andrews32     
+AP Mansfieldnot out12     
*S Withamst KJ Holmes b Andrews23     
A Simmonsb Bester0     
T Lockwoodrun out6     
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-43, 3-45, 4-62, 5-62, 6-144, 7-159, 8-179, 9-180, 10-196 (49.5 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JR Holmes8   0302--24.003.75
Bester13   2543--26.004.15
Youngs6   0220---3.67
Andrews10   2393--20.003.90

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sudbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive