Sudbury v Mistley
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2009
VenueFriars Street, Sudbury on 2nd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSudbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSudbury won by 143 runs
PointsSudbury 20 (Bowling 5); Mistley 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PR Siegertc Bibby b Manning46     
J Phillipsc Cooper b Dias56     
DP Batchc Bibby b Dias61     
M Pearslbw b Dias107     
J Coetzeenot out52     
A Youngerc J Garwood b Dias1     
B Barnettlbw b Moulton2     
O Taylornot out0     
+AP Mansfielddid not bat      
A Simmonsdid not bat      
WM Moulton-Daydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-133, 3-220, 4-311, 5-315, 6-318
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bibby8   0520---6.50
Smith4   0110---2.75
Moulton12   0791--72.006.58
Manning11   0841--66.007.64
Dias11   0844--16.507.64
P Garwood4   0280---7.00

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Moultonc Moulton-Day b Taylor5     
P Garwoodc Phillips b Moulton-Day40     
MR Diasc Mansfield b Simmons52     
S Barlowb Coetzee39     
DJ Goffc Siegert b Simmons15     
G Butcherc Mansfield b Coetzee11     
N Cooperb Coetzee0     
+J Garwoodc Coetzee b Moulton-Day11     
*J Manninglbw b Coetzee0     
M Bibbyb Coetzee0     
D Smithnot out3     
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-96, 3-116, 4-141, 5-186, 6-186, 7-191, 8-191, 9-191, 10-205 (47.3 ov)
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coetzee14   3385--16.802.71
Taylor10   1741--60.007.40
Simmons10   4152--30.001.50
Batch6   0200---3.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sudbury innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive