Sudbury v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2009
VenueFriars Street, Sudbury on 30th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMildenhall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSudbury won by 6 wickets
PointsSudbury 20 (Bowling 5); Mildenhall 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
FJ Besterc Younger b Coetzee48      
A Reynoldsc Mansfield b Moulton-Day0      
J Watsonc Mansfield b Moulton-Day0      
ZA Kulasib Moulton-Day16      
BD Sheppersonlbw b Moulton-Day4      
S Lankesterlbw b Simmons8      
JR Holmesb Coetzee7      
*+KJ Holmesc Taylor b Coetzee0      
A Whitenot out9      
Y Pangabantub Coetzee5      
TS Millsb Coetzee13      
Total(all out, 34 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-124 (34 ov)
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Coetzee14   3405--   16.802.86
Moulton-Day7   1304--   10.504.29
Batch3   0200--   -6.67
Simmons10   2261--   60.002.60

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*PR Siegertlbw b JR Holmes6      
J Phillipsc KJ Holmes b Pangabantu13      
DP Batchc JR Holmes b Lankester66      
M Pearsc KJ Holmes b Bester2      
J Coetzeenot out33      
A Youngernot out0      
WM Moulton-Daydid not bat      
A Simmonsdid not bat      
O Taylordid not bat      
B Barnettdid not bat      
+AP Mansfielddid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 30.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pangabantu10   2451--   60.004.50
JR Holmes5   181--   30.001.60
Mills5   1210--   -4.20
Bester5   1221--   30.004.40
Lankester3   091--   18.003.00
Shepperson2.20180--   -7.71

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sudbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive