Frinton-on-Sea v Wivenhoe Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueAshlyns Road, Frinton-on-Sea on 17th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFrinton-on-Sea won by 27 runs
PointsFrinton-on-Sea 18 (Bowling 3); Wivenhoe Town 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Sinclairc TJ Durrell b Mumtaz Habib18      
S Sharmac Balasuriya b Mumtaz Habib1      
J Hambrookc Balasuriya b Burnett21      
R Dohalc Phillips b Mumtaz Habib12      
JGE Shillingfordlbw b Mumtaz Habib10      
J Sansaloneb Burnett103      
J Hallc Mumtaz Habib b Burnett28      
RN Eversonb Burnett3      
AC Stubbsnot out34      
R Eversondid not bat      
T Lawesdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib16   0794--   24.004.94
TJ Durrell10   3360--   -3.60
Balasuriya10   1450--   -4.50
Burnett14   0794--   21.005.64

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MW Durrellc [unknown] b Dohal49      
TJ Durrelllbw b Shillingford2      
R Balasuriyac [unknown] b Lawes40      
M Phillipsc [unknown] b Dohal12      
Mumtaz Habibc [unknown] b Lawes17      
WJ Morgannot out61      
SD Faceyb Dohal12      
RJ Pulfordb Stubbs17      
R Staceynot out12      
OJ Morgandid not bat      
H Burnettdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shillingford9   0281--   54.003.11
Sansalone6   0210--   -3.50
Sharma2   0170--   -8.50
Lawes13   2522--   39.004.00
Dohal16   1843--   32.005.25
Stubbs4   0271--   24.006.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive