Wivenhoe Town v Sudbury
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueRectory Road, Wivenhoe on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSudbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultSudbury won by 5 wickets
PointsWivenhoe Town 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2); Sudbury 18 (Bowling 3)

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Durrellc Siegert b Gallagher18     
TE Harwoodlbw b Gallagher0     
R Balasuriyac Mansfield b Moulton-Day12     
M Phillipsst Mansfield b Poole9     
Mumtaz Habibc Younger b Moulton-Day8     
WJ Morgannot out96     
SD Faceyc Mansfield b Gallagher3     
RJ Pulfordlbw b Poole0     
+OJ Morgannot out50     
TJ Durrelldid not bat      
H Burnettdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-29, 3-29, 4-37, 5-48, 6-64, 7-64
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simmons14   2590---4.21
Moulton-Day12   2592--36.004.92
Gallagher11   2313--22.002.82
Poole8   0462--24.005.75
Batch5   0170---3.40

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PR Siegertc Facey b TJ Durrell4     
J Phillipsc OJ Morgan b Mumtaz Habib0     
DP Batchnot out110     
M Pearsc OJ Morgan b MW Durrell32     
A Youngerlbw b Burnett0     
WG Shropshirenot out38     
+AP Mansfieldc OJ Morgan b Mumtaz Habib0     
NJ Pooledid not bat      
A Simmonsdid not bat      
J Gallagherdid not bat      
WM Moulton-Daydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 40.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-54, 3-111, 4-111, 5-112
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib13   0572--39.004.38
TJ Durrell9   2431--54.004.78
Burnett12   0491--72.004.08
MW Durrell2   071--12.003.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Wivenhoe Town innings adds 9 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sudbury innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive