Woolpit v Mistley
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueWoolpit Sports Field, Woolpit on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoolpit won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoolpit won by 8 runs
PointsWoolpit 20 (Bowling 5); Mistley 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Woolpit inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+AM Northcotec J Garwood b Marshall37      
C Rutterfordrun out95      
D Largec DJ Goff b Manning63      
G Pilgrimb Young17      
W Parkerst J Garwood b Manning18      
O Whitemanrun out2      
A Starlingnot out14      
D Grantnot out1      
D Stewarddid not bat      
I Firthdid not bat      
B Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Young12   1791--   72.006.58
Manning10   0702--   30.007.00
DJ Goff5   0170--   -3.40
Marshall16   1601--   96.003.75
Bibby4   0200--   -5.00

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DJ Goffc Firth b Steward9      
G Butcherb Firth21      
M Griggslbw b Steward47      
MR Diasb Steward30      
A Marshallb Rutterford0      
KD Youngc Rutterford b Parker76      
P Garwoodc Starling b Collins7      
M Bibbyb Rutterford0      
+J Garwoodc and b Rutterford33      
*J Manningrun out2      
JM Goffnot out7      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-244 (49.1 ov)
Woolpit bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Parker9.10551--   55.006.00
Steward16   5433--   32.002.69
Firth6   0301--   36.005.00
Rutterford14   1783--   28.005.57
Collins4   0301--   24.007.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Woolpit innings add to 47
--> Bowling in the Woolpit innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive