Wivenhoe Town v Coggeshall Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueRectory Road, Wivenhoe on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCoggeshall Town won by 77 runs
PointsWivenhoe Town 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Coggeshall Town 20 (Bowling 5)

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Nealeb Phillips21     
RC Jaggerrun out30     
B Ovenstonelbw b Burnett38     
OW Blackwellst OJ Morgan b Mumtaz Habib99     
JJ Reesnot out24     
GH Blackwellb Mumtaz Habib1     
WR Blackwellnot out6     
A Stocktondid not bat      
CA Lesiakdid not bat      
P Warddid not bat      
C Carterdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib11   0552--33.005.00
TJ Durrell10   1390---3.90
Phillips11   1381--66.003.45
Burnett10   1581--60.005.80
Balasuriya8   0540---6.75

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TE Harwoodlbw b GH Blackwell6     
SD Faceyb GH Blackwell2     
Mumtaz Habibst +[unknown] b Lesiak43     
M Phillipsc [unknown] b GH Blackwell17     
R Balasuriyast +[unknown] b WR Blackwell31     
WJ Morganc [unknown] b Lesiak5     
+OJ Morganb Ward32     
R Staceylbw b Lesiak1     
TJ Durrelllbw b WR Blackwell1     
H Burnettnot out12     
MW Durrellabsent
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-171 (45.3 ov)
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter7   0260---3.71
GH Blackwell10   0393--20.003.90
WR Blackwell16   1572--48.003.56
Lesiak11   2303--22.002.73

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Coggeshall Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive