Mildenhall v Maldon
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueWamil Way, Mildenhall on 15th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMildenhall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMildenhall won by 151 runs
PointsMildenhall 20 (Bowling 5); Maldon 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Silcock, P Smith
ScorersM Emmett, E Munro

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Baughc O'Connell b Coker106137 12-77.37
A Reynoldsc Gozzett b Coker1221 2-57.14
R Crosslbw b O'Connell2250 1-44.00
J Watsonc Cook b O'Connell6772 6193.06
ZA Kulasinot out2920 4-145.00
BD Sheppersonrun out (Ainscough)01 --0.00
TS Millsdid not bat      
*+KJ Holmesdid not bat      
MJ Taylordid not bat      
LL Lwanadid not bat      
JR Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 7 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Reynolds), 2-92 (Cross), 3-209 (Watson), 4-245 (Baugh), 5-253 (Shepperson, 50 ov)
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coker15   0802--45.005.33
Pateman9   1360---4.00
O'Connell16   2632--48.003.94
Elliott10   1640---6.40

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R O'Connellc KJ Holmes b Lwana02 --0.00
IM Elliottc KJ Holmes b JR Holmes1032 2-31.25
N Simpsonb Lwana05 --0.00
+JS Ainscoughlbw b JR Holmes3253 6-60.38
C Harrisc KJ Holmes b Lwana311 --27.27
NJW Bannisterc Mills b JR Holmes27 --28.57
J Cooklbw b Taylor1314 1192.86
*MA Cokernot out3029 41103.45
J Ellisc KJ Holmes b Taylor05 --0.00
M Gozzettc KJ Holmes b JR Holmes04 --0.00
CS Patemanb Taylor212 --16.67
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 29 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (O'Connell), 2-1 (Simpson), 3-32 (Elliott), 4-45 (Harris), 5-48 (Bannister), 6-56 (Ainscough), 7-74 (Cook), 8-74 (Ellis), 9-79 (Gozzett), 10-102 (Pateman, 29 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lwana11   6203--22.001.82
Mills5   0130---2.60
JR Holmes9   1594--13.506.56
Taylor4   283--8.002.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive