Maldon v Frinton-on-Sea
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueDrapers Farm Sports Club, Maldon on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaldon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaldon won by 194 runs
PointsMaldon 20 (Bowling 5); Frinton-on-Sea 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R O'Connellnot out141138 81102.17
DM Randallc Shillingford b Dohal5964 6-92.19
IM Elliottb Lawes8190 6390.00
NJW Bannisterlbw b Lawes43 1-133.33
+JS Ainscoughb Stubbs13 --33.33
MA Cokernot out12 --50.00
J Collinsdid not bat      
GKP Bannisterdid not bat      
*M Gozzettdid not bat      
TW Pughdid not bat      
TW Hawkridgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-131 (Randall), 2-269 (Elliott), 3-273 (NJW Bannister), 4-290 (Ainscough)
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shillingford4   0250---6.25
Sansalone3   0280---9.33
Lawes16   0952--48.005.94
Dohal16   0671--96.004.19
Stubbs11   0761--66.006.91

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hallc Hawkridge b Coker2946 2-63.04
T Sinclairrun out (GKP Bannister)3637 5-97.30
R Dohalrun out (Coker)519 --26.32
+J Hambrookc GKP Bannister b O'Connell420 --20.00
JGE Shillingfordlbw b Pugh67 1-85.71
J Sansalonec GKP Bannister b O'Connell01 --0.00
*RN Eversonb Pugh1124 2-45.83
R Eversonc and b O'Connell04 --0.00
AC Stubbsnot out925 2-36.00
T Lawesb Pugh04 --0.00
B Agerc Randall b Pugh05 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Hall), 2-72 (Sinclair), 3-77 (Dohal), 4-80 (Hambrook), 5-85 (Shillingford), 6-85 (Sansalone), 7-85 (R Everson), 8-105 (Everson), 9-105 (Lawes), 10-105 (Ager, 31.5 ov)
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GKP Bannister5   0310---6.20
Coker6   0211--36.003.50
O'Connell7   3173--14.002.43

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive