Sudbury v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueFriars Street, Sudbury on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSudbury won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSudbury won by 29 runs
PointsSudbury 20 (Bowling 5); Mildenhall 5 (Bowling 5)

Sudbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*PR Siegertc Kulasi b Mills9      
J Phillipslbw b JR Holmes16      
DP Batchrun out26      
M Pearsb Taylor2      
+AP Mansfieldc JR Holmes b Taylor0      
J Coetzeec JR Holmes b Taylor0      
W Shropshirec Reynolds b Mills16      
A Youngerc Kulasi b JR Holmes0      
B Reecec Baugh b Lwana20      
NJ Poolec JR Holmes b Lwana2      
J Gallaghernot out0      
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-49, 3-51, 4-59, 5-65, 6-67, 7-67, 8-97, 9-106, 10-106 (35.2 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lwana12   4292--   36.002.42
Mills7.23162--   22.002.18
Taylor10   3353--   20.003.50
JR Holmes6   1192--   18.003.17

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Baughc Mansfield b Coetzee21      
A Reynoldsc Mansfield b Gallagher0      
R Crossc Younger b Gallagher0      
J Watsonlbw b Coetzee0      
ZA Kulasinot out27      
BD Sheppersonlbw b Poole9      
TS Millsb Batch2      
*+KJ Holmesc Mansfield b Poole0      
MJ Taylorb Poole2      
LL Lwanalbw b Coetzee0      
JR Holmesc Coetzee b Poole0      
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-8, 4-34, 5-46, 6-47, 7-47, 8-57, 9-63, 10-77 (24.5 ov)
Sudbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Coetzee12   2413--   24.003.42
Gallagher5   1192--   15.003.80
Poole7   284--   10.501.14
Batch0.5011--   5.001.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sudbury innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive