Coggeshall Town v Maldon
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 29th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaldon won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsCoggeshall Town 0; Maldon 0
UmpiresM Blows, P Pushman
ScorersB Chaplin, E Munro

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Crossc Elliott b O'Connell15  1- 
R Jaggerb GKP Bannister4  -- 
B Ovenstonenot out33  5- 
D Greennot out5  -- 
*JJ Reesdid not bat      
WR Blackwelldid not bat      
A Stocktondid not bat      
GH Blackwelldid not bat      
+C Carterdid not bat      
CA Lesiakdid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 15 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Jagger), 2-40 (Cross)
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GKP Bannister7   0301--42.004.29
Coker3   0140---4.67
O'Connell4   1141--24.003.50
Elliott1   100---0.00

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GKP Bannisterdid not bat      
MA Cokerdid not bat      
R O'Connelldid not bat      
IM Elliottdid not bat      
*M Gozzettdid not bat      
+JS Ainscoughdid not bat      
DM Randalldid not bat      
NJW Bannisterdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Coggeshall Town innings batting adds 3 runs over
--> Bowling in the Coggeshall Town innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive