Coggeshall Town v Mistley
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 31st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCoggeshall Town won by 10 runs
PointsCoggeshall Town 20 (Bowling 5); Mistley 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RG Crossc J Garwood b Young2      
RC Jaggerrun out40      
B Ovenstonec Dove b Young24      
OW Blackwellc Goff b Manning50      
JJ Reesc Manning b Dove0      
D Greenst J Garwood b Dove4      
A Stocktonnot out40      
CA Lesiakc Manning b Young8      
+GH Blackwellb Young0      
*WR Blackwellc J Garwood b Young0      
C Carternot out8      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Young16   4425--   19.202.62
Goff6   1210--   -3.50
Manning16   0661--   96.004.12
Marshall4   1170--   -4.25
Dove8   0382--   24.004.75

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Butcherc OW Blackwell b Carter18      
P Garwoodb GH Blackwell0      
M Griggsb GH Blackwell0      
M Bibbyc Jagger b Carter53      
KD Youngc and b WR Blackwell21      
MR Diaslbw b WR Blackwell5      
A Marshallb WR Blackwell16      
DJ Goffc OW Blackwell b Carter0      
+J Garwoodnot out18      
*J Manningc OW Blackwell b WR Blackwell16      
S Doveb WR Blackwell0      
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-174 (48.5 ov)
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
GH Blackwell9   2422--   27.004.67
Carter11   2303--   22.002.73
WR Blackwell15.56355--   19.002.21
Lesiak7   1270--   -3.86
Jagger6   1190--   -3.17

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive