Copdock and Old Ipswichian v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueOld London Road, Copdock on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCopdock and Old Ipswichian won by 3 wickets
PointsCopdock and Old Ipswichian 19 (Bowling 4); Mildenhall 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Baughb Jenkin64     
A Reynoldsrun out19     
BD Sheppersonc Rice b JR East1     
J Watsonc Thomas b JR East30     
S Lankesterst Kingstone b Swallow15     
ZA Kulasib Swallow20     
LL Lwanac Pope b Jenkin8     
JR Holmesb Jenkin0     
*KJ Holmesnot out9     
MJ Taylorc Swallow b Jenkin19     
TS Millsnot out7     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Copdock and Old Ipswichian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JP East11   2460---4.18
Wright5   0250---5.00
JR East13   1482--39.003.69
Swallow16   1432--48.002.69
Jenkin5   0314--7.506.20

Copdock and Old Ipswichian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sharpelbw b JR Holmes2     
M Thomasrun out0     
+JH Kingstonec Mills b Taylor61     
J Riceb JR Holmes0     
A Nelc Watson b Shepperson61     
CA Swallowc Shepperson b Taylor16     
JP Eastlbw b Shepperson13     
E Popenot out20     
T Jenkinnot out2     
JR Eastdid not bat      
E Wrightdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 39.1 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lwana6   1340---5.67
Mills7   0330---4.71
JR Holmes3   1232--9.007.67
Lankester4   1240---6.00
Taylor9   2282--27.003.11

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Copdock and Old Ipswichian innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive