Maldon v Ipswich and East Suffolk
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueDrapers Farm Sports Club, Maldon on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIpswich and East Suffolk won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaldon won by 8 wickets
PointsMaldon 20 (Bowling 5); Ipswich and East Suffolk 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Ipswich and East Suffolk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Glassfordc GKP Bannister b O'Connell2625 3-104.00
P Buddlbw b GKP Bannister920 1-45.00
+H Hazelwoodb O'Connell1126 --42.31
A Rajapakshec Gozzett b O'Connell05 --0.00
M Bakerst Ainscough b Raymond523 --21.74
S Warneb O'Connell1433 2-42.42
KS Mildenhallb Elliott3546 4176.09
G Driverb O'Connell617 1-35.29
AACE Athukoralalbw b Elliott1435 2-40.00
J Barkerc and b Elliott218 --11.11
M Wornenot out1017 1-58.82
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Budd), 2-46 (Glassford), 3-46 (Rajapakshe), 4-47 (Hazelwood), 5-59 (Baker), 6-95 (Warne), 7-107 (Driver), 8-107 (Mildenhall), 9-115 (Barker), 10-136 (Athukorala, 44.2 ov)
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GKP Bannister8   1241--48.003.00
Coker6   0290---4.83
O'Connell16   6375--19.202.31
Raymond5   0261--30.005.20

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R O'Connellc Worne b Budd2628 3-92.86
DM Randallc Driver b Worne5045 51111.11
IM Elliottnot out5064 8-78.12
+JS Ainscoughnot out718 1-38.89
NJW Bannisterdid not bat      
MA Cokerdid not bat      
J Collinsdid not bat      
GKP Bannisterdid not bat      
*M Gozzettdid not bat      
J Raymonddid not bat      
J Cookdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 25.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (O'Connell), 2-117 (Randall)
Ipswich and East Suffolk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver3   0120---4.00
Mildenhall3   0240---8.00
Budd5   1301--30.006.00
Barker4   0220---5.50
Athukorala5   1180---3.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive