Mildenhall v Wivenhoe Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueWamil Way, Mildenhall on 19th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMildenhall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMildenhall won by 144 runs
PointsMildenhall 20 (Bowling 5); Wivenhoe Town 4 (Bowling 4)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Baughlbw b Mumtaz Habib13     
ZA Kulasib TJ Durrell24     
A Reynoldslbw b Dudman56     
J Watsonc MW Durrell b Mumtaz Habib9     
BD Sheppersonlbw b Alambrides23     
L Turnernot out50     
S Lankesterb Burnett4     
JR Holmesb Burnett19     
*KJ Holmeslbw b Mumtaz Habib9     
MJ Taylorc WJ Morgan b Mumtaz Habib1     
LL Lwananot out4     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib13   1584--19.504.46
TJ Durrell3   0331--18.0011.00
Alambrides15   1641--90.004.27
Dudman7   0351--42.005.00
Burnett7   0312--21.004.43

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Durrellc and b Taylor36     
TE Harwoodb JR Holmes4     
OJ Morganb JR Holmes1     
Mumtaz Habiblbw b Lwana2     
KR Balasuriyac KJ Holmes b Taylor3     
WJ Morganc Watson b Lankester21     
RJ Pulfordc Lankester b Taylor2     
P Dudmanb Taylor3     
TJ Durrellnot out1     
H Burnettb Lankester0     
A Alambrideslbw b Lankester0     
Total(all out, 33 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-80 (33 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lwana10   1341--60.003.40
JR Holmes7   2182--21.002.57
Taylor9   474--13.500.78
Lankester7   2173--14.002.43

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Mildenhall innings add to 45
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive