Mistley v Frinton-on-Sea
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueNew Road, Mistley on 19th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrinton-on-Sea won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFrinton-on-Sea won by 47 runs
PointsMistley 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Frinton-on-Sea 20 (Bowling 5)

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Stubbsc P Garwood b Manning29     
R Eversonb Young115     
J Hambrooklbw b Young38     
+J Sansaloneb Young8     
JGE Shillingfordlbw b Young3     
*RN Eversonnot out18     
J Hallc Manning b Young2     
T Sinclairlbw b Marshall5     
N Patelc Butcher b Marshall3     
T Lawesrun out1     
T Geldarddid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Young16   2705--19.204.38
Smith8   2280---3.50
Manning15   2741--90.004.93
Marshall10   2392--30.003.90
P Garwood1   0160---16.00

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Butcherb Sansalone15     
P Garwoodc Hambrook b Lawes60     
S Barlowb Sansalone1     
M Bibbyc R Everson b Sansalone7     
KD Youngc Shillingford b Sansalone1     
MR Diasb Stubbs16     
A Marshallb Patel35     
DJ Goffc Geldard b Lawes24     
*J Manningnot out12     
+J Garwoodb Patel10     
D Smithc Shillingford b Patel2     
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-190 (45.1 ov)
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shillingford9   0350---3.89
Sansalone11   2344--16.503.09
Lawes14   2502--42.003.57
Stubbs7   0521--42.007.43

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive