Frinton-on-Sea v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueAshlyns Road, Frinton-on-Sea on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMildenhall won by 132 runs
PointsFrinton-on-Sea 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Mildenhall 19 (Bowling 4)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Baughc Everson b Dohal53      
ZA Kulasic R Everson b Sansalone143      
A Reynoldsb Lawes14      
J Watsonc Everson b Stubbs3      
L Turnerb Shillingford34      
S Lankesterc Hann b Sansalone20      
JR Holmesnot out44      
AD Trettlbw b Stubbs6      
*KJ Holmesnot out9      
MJ Taylordid not bat      
LL Lwanadid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Frinton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Shillingford10   1481--   60.004.80
Sansalone10   0812--   30.008.10
Dohal10   1611--   60.006.10
Lawes9   0451--   54.005.00
Stubbs5   0562--   15.0011.20
Bryan6   0380--   -6.33

Frinton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TE Bryanlbw b Taylor44      
R Eversonlbw b JR Holmes0      
J Sansalonec Trett b JR Holmes28      
JGE Shillingfordb JR Holmes17      
R Dohalc Lwana b Taylor23      
J Hallb Lankester10      
RN Eversonc KJ Holmes b Trett49      
AC Stubbsc Lankester b Trett19      
T Lawesnot out9      
T Hannnot out4      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lwana8   0390--   -4.88
JR Holmes10   1463--   20.004.60
Taylor11   3282--   33.002.55
Lankester15   0641--   90.004.27
Trett6   0282--   18.004.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Frinton-on-Sea innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive