Wivenhoe Town v Maldon
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueRectory Road, Wivenhoe on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWivenhoe Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaldon won by 9 wickets
PointsWivenhoe Town 3 (Batting 3); Maldon 20 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresM Blows, P Smith
ScorersE Munro, P Overton

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MW Durrellst Ainscough b O'Connell3155 6-56.36
+OJ Morganc O'Connell b Riley415 1-26.67
M Phillipsc and b O'Connell3254 4-59.26
WJ Morganc Riley b O'Connell2754 3-50.00
*Mumtaz Habibc Ainscough b O'Connell01 --0.00
KR Balasuriyalbw b Elliott1219 3-63.16
TE Harwoodst Ainscough b Elliott1322 2-59.09
SD Faceyc Harris b O'Connell05 --0.00
RJ Pulfordb Elliott6  -- 
TJ Durrellnot out719 --36.84
A Alambridesc and b Bannister1020 1-50.00
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (OJ Morgan), 2-73 (MW Durrell), 3-74 (Phillips), 4-74 (Mumtaz Habib), 5-101 (Balasuriya), 6-121 (WJ Morgan), 7-125 (Harwood), 8-129 (Facey), 9-131 (Pulford), 10-150 (Alambrides, 45.2 ov)
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riley6   2251--36.004.17
O'Connell16   4365--19.202.25
Elliott14   3523--28.003.71

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R O'Connellst OJ Morgan b Harwood5163 7180.95
*DM Randallnot out7285 13-84.71
C Harrisnot out722 1-31.82
+JS Ainscoughdid not bat      
MA Cokerdid not bat      
IM Elliottdid not bat      
J Collinsdid not bat      
J Ellisdid not bat      
L Monkdid not bat      
GKP Bannisterdid not bat      
J Rileydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)21
Total(1 wicket, 27 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (O'Connell)
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib8   1380---4.75
TJ Durrell2   0260---13.00
Balasuriya6   0260---4.33
Alambrides5   0190---3.80
Harwood5   1191--30.003.80
Phillips1   0130---13.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive