Coggeshall Town v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueHare Field, Coggeshall on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultCoggeshall Town won by 8 wickets
PointsCoggeshall Town 20 (Bowling 5); Mildenhall 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
ScorerM Emmett

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Reynoldsc Jagger b GH Blackwell4      
ZA Kulasic Rees b Carter1      
L Turnerc Rees b Carter1      
J Watsonc OW Blackwell b WR Blackwell46      
S Lankesterb GH Blackwell17      
AD Trettc Ovenstone b Jagger50      
JR Holmesc Neale b Jagger12      
*KJ Holmeslbw b Carter18      
A Whitec OW Blackwell b Jagger2      
LL Lwanac OW Blackwell b Jagger0      
A Youngsnot out18      
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-178 (47.3 ov)
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
GH Blackwell9   2302--   27.003.33
Carter5.30283--   11.005.09
WR Blackwell16   3611--   96.003.81
Jagger15   1474--   22.503.13
Bragg2   060--   -3.00

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Nealec KJ Holmes b Trett23      
RC Jaggerc KJ Holmes b Lwana0      
B Ovenstonenot out110      
OW Blackwellnot out42      
GH Blackwelldid not bat      
C Carterdid not bat      
WR Blackwelldid not bat      
C Braggdid not bat      
JJ Reesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 39.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lwana10   2311--   60.003.10
JR Holmes2   0130--   -6.50
Watson5   2230--   -4.60
Lankester9   0310--   -3.44
Trett7   0321--   42.004.57
White4   1240--   -6.00
Youngs2.41190--   -7.12

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Bowling in the Coggeshall Town innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive