Exning v Maldon
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueExning Park, Exning on 10th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaldon won the toss and decided to bat
ResultExning won by 7 wickets
PointsExning 19 (Bowling 4); Maldon 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Hemming, CG Wells
ScorersAT Coker, N Woodhouse

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R O'Connellb Estlea2526 4196.15
MA Cokerc TM Catley b Readman78129 9360.47
*IM Elliottlbw b Estlea820 2-40.00
+JS Ainscoughc Bryant b Estlea2021 4-95.24
C Harrislbw b Atkinson08 --0.00
J Cookc Readman b Atkinson1416 3-87.50
J Collinsc MD Catley b Geeves2052 2-38.46
J Ellisc Longfield b Geeves67 --85.71
L Monknot out915 --60.00
J Rileynot out75 --140.00
TW Pughdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (O'Connell), 2-51 (Elliott), 3-89 (Ainscough), 4-96 (Harris), 5-115 (Cook), 6-176 (Collins), 7-180 (Coker), 8-192 (Ellis)
Exning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baigent7   0350---5.00
Estlea16   3693--32.004.31
Readman7   4101--42.001.43
Atkinson5   3152--15.003.00
TM Catley7   0400---5.71
Geeves8   2212--24.002.62

Exning inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LA Bryantc and b O'Connell014 --0.00
S Readmanc Ainscough b O'Connell3168 6-45.59
TM Catleynot out7295 12175.79
CR Estlealbw b Pugh5434 72158.82
DB Atkinsonnot out4428 34157.14
DJ Baigentdid not bat      
*MD Catleydid not bat      
+M Skeltondid not bat      
A Longfielddid not bat      
P Allendid not bat      
MR Geevesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 39.4 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bryant), 2-59 (Readman), 3-141 (Estlea)
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riley9   3360---4.00
O'Connell16   5502--48.003.12
Elliott6   1350---5.83
Coker2   0230---11.50
Pugh6   0461--36.007.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Exning innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive