Abberton and District v Mistley
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueThe Brow, Abberton on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMistley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMistley won by 146 runs
PointsAbberton and District 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Mistley 20 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresS Carpenter, T Snell
ScorersJH Morris, B Rudlin

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Butcherb Mayes13     
P Garwoodc Mudie b Kelly20     
M Griggslbw b Kelly22     
S Barlowc Mayes b Robb72     
M Bibbylbw b Gilray9     
KD Youngnot out106     
MR Diasc and b Gilray1     
A Marshallc Swinn b Gilray9     
+J Garwoodlbw b Mudie2     
*J Manningb Gilray2     
D Smithnot out5     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-57, 3-60, 4-95, 5-191, 6-206, 7-242, 8-261, 9-264
Abberton and District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gilray16   2644--24.004.00
Mayes4   0251--24.006.25
Kelly13   1742--39.005.69
Mudie9   0531--54.005.89
Robb5   0371--30.007.40
Moxon3   0180---6.00

Abberton and District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JCJ Gallantc J Garwood b Young1     
A Mudielbw b Young9     
*RJM Moxonlbw b Smith14     
T Pikeb Smith1     
K Robbc Bibby b Marshall65     
M Gilrayc and b Young9     
MA Tuckb Young4     
M Kellyc Marshall b Young4     
RAJ Mayesb Manning0     
MR Kettlec Barlow b P Garwood15     
+SM Swinnnot out0     
Total(all out, 29 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-14, 3-25, 4-46, 5-59, 6-65, 7-70, 8-70, 9-118, 10-130 (29 ov)
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Young11   1375--13.203.36
Smith7   1232--21.003.29
Manning3   051--18.001.67
P Garwood4   1291--24.007.25
Marshall4   0301--24.007.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Abberton and District innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive