Mildenhall v Abberton and District
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueWamil Way, Mildenhall on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMildenhall won by 184 runs
PointsMildenhall 20 (Bowling 5); Abberton and District 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Baughc Pike b Kelly4      
ZA Kulasic Gallant b Abrey60      
AJ Squirec Pike b Gilray34      
*J Watsonrun out34      
BD Sheppersonb White22      
S Lankesterc Robb b Gilray100      
JR Holmesnot out71      
MJ Taylorc Kelly b Robb5      
LL Lwananot out0      
+E Finnisdid not bat      
TS Millsdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Abberton and District bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Gilray12   0872--   36.007.25
Kelly10   0731--   60.007.30
White15   0921--   90.006.13
Abrey10   1531--   60.005.30
Robb3   0301--   18.0010.00

Abberton and District inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JCJ Gallantc Finnis b Taylor18      
T Pikeb Mills1      
GD Savillc Lankester b Lwana6      
M Gilrayc Holmes b Lwana3      
K Robbb Taylor98      
M Kellyc Lwana b Shepperson4      
B Rudlinlbw b Taylor0      
DA Bookernot out20      
D Whitec Finnis b Taylor0      
MW Abreyc Holmes b Taylor0      
A Edwardslbw b Lankester1      
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-162 (39.4 ov)
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lwana9   2462--   27.005.11
Mills5   0231--   30.004.60
Shepperson10   1541--   60.005.40
Lankester7.41191--   46.002.48
Taylor8   2135--   9.601.62

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mildenhall innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Abberton and District innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive