Wivenhoe Town v Mistley
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueRectory Road, Wivenhoe on 21st August 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWivenhoe Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWivenhoe Town won by 58 runs
PointsWivenhoe Town 20 (Bowling 5); Mistley 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
BA Godlemanlbw b Manning72      
C Kellyb Smith0      
MW Durrelllbw b Manning15      
M Phillipsrun out0      
*WJ Morganc Smith b Dove4      
Mumtaz Habiblbw b Manning11      
+OJ Morgannot out39      
KR Balasuriyab Bibby22      
P Dudmanc Dove b Bibby2      
H Burnettc and b Bibby2      
TJ Durrellst J Garwood b Bibby0      
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-191 (48.4 ov)
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Young10   1460--   -4.60
Smith5   0231--   30.004.60
Manning15   2553--   30.003.67
Dove14   2421--   84.003.00
Bibby4.40164--   7.003.43

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Griggslbw b Mumtaz Habib0      
G Butcherc OJ Morgan b Mumtaz Habib19      
S Barlowlbw b Balasuriya34      
KD Younglbw b Balasuriya33      
M Bibbyc OJ Morgan b Balasuriya13      
MR Diaslbw b Burnett1      
P Garwoodlbw b Burnett4      
+J Garwoodnot out14      
*J Manningb Balasuriya5      
D Smithb Balasuriya0      
S Doveb Burnett4      
Total(all out, 41 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-133 (41 ov)
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib10   0412--   30.004.10
TJ Durrell5   0270--   -5.40
Balasuriya15   3415--   18.002.73
Burnett11   2253--   22.002.27

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Wivenhoe Town innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings
--> Mistley innings batting adds 6 runs over
--> Bowling in the Mistley innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive