Wivenhoe Town v Mildenhall
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueRectory Road, Wivenhoe on 4th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWivenhoe Town won by 6 wickets
PointsWivenhoe Town 19 (Bowling 4); Mildenhall 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
ScorerM Emmett

Mildenhall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Baughc MW Durrell b TJ Durrell4      
R Crossc Morgan b Alambrides10      
L Turnerc Morgan b Alambrides3      
BD Sheppersonc Morgan b TJ Durrell2      
JR Holmesb Balasuriya12      
S Lankesterc Harwood b Balasuriya30      
*+KJ Holmeslbw b Balasuriya3      
MJ Taylorlbw b TJ Durrell23      
JC Absolonnot out54      
LL Lwanast Morgan b TJ Durrell27      
J Allennot out0      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
TJ Durrell13   2364--   19.502.77
Alambrides8   2292--   24.003.62
Burnett13   0430--   -3.31
Balasuriya16   3453--   32.002.81

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Godlemanc KJ Holmes b Lwana23      
MW Durrellc JR Holmes b Lankester51      
O Morganb Lankester0      
M Phillipsnot out71      
TE Harwoodrun out0      
KR Balasuriyanot out31      
TJ Durrelldid not bat      
A Alambridesdid not bat      
H Burnettdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 37.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Mildenhall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lwana11   2341--   66.003.09
Taylor6   0250--   -4.17
Shepperson7   1450--   -6.43
Lankester10   1442--   30.004.40
Allen1   090--   -9.00
Absolon2   0130--   -6.50
Turner0.1060--   -36.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Mildenhall innings adds 25 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wivenhoe Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive