Maldon v Wivenhoe Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueDrapers Farm Sports Club, Maldon on 11th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaldon won the toss and decided to field
ResultMaldon won by 4 wickets
PointsMaldon 19 (Bowling 4); Wivenhoe Town 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Wivenhoe Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Godlemanc Coker b O'Connell915 1-60.00
MW Durrellc Elliott b O'Connell03 --0.00
+O Morganc NJW Bannister b O'Connell2573 1-34.25
TE Harwoodc Elliott b O'Connell2157 2-36.84
KR Balasuriyac O'Connell b Elliott1430 2-46.67
Mumtaz Habibc Harris b Elliott1419 1173.68
*RJ Pulfordb Elliott03 --0.00
R Staceyc C Gozzett b Elliott2852 2-53.85
TJ Durrellnot out13  -- 
H Burnettnot out7  -- 
A Alambridesdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-53, 4-53, 5-75, 6-75, 7-84, 8-125
Maldon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GKP Bannister8   1230---2.88
O'Connell16   8354--24.002.19
Elliott16   4384--24.002.38
Pugh6   1140---2.33
Coker4   0220---5.50

Maldon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Gozzettc Godleman b Mumtaz Habib04 --0.00
C Harrisc Godleman b Mumtaz Habib415 --26.67
+JS Ainscoughc Morgan b Mumtaz Habib2237 3-59.46
C Gozzettc Godleman b TJ Durrell010 --0.00
J Collinsc MW Durrell b Burnett1358 --22.41
R O'Connellnot out7563 56119.05
NJW Bannisterb Balasuriya99 -1100.00
MA Cokernot out24 --50.00
GKP Bannisterdid not bat      
IM Elliottdid not bat      
TW Pughdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 34.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-15, 3-28, 4-28, 5-96, 6-120
Wivenhoe Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mumtaz Habib9   3273--18.003.00
TJ Durrell7   2181--42.002.57
Burnett10   0601--60.006.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Maldon innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Maldon innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive