Mistley v Coggeshall Town
Marshall Hatchick Two Counties Cricket Championship Division One 2010
VenueNew Road, Mistley on 11th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCoggeshall Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMistley won by 40 runs
PointsMistley 20 (Bowling 5); Coggeshall Town 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Mistley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Griggsb Rees13      
G Butcherrun out34      
S Barlowc GH Blackwell b Rees86      
M Bibbyc Carter b Rees14      
KD Youngc and b WR Blackwell29      
MR Diasb Rees2      
A Marshallc Stockton b WR Blackwell0      
+J Garwoodc Rees b WR Blackwell3      
*J Manningc GH Blackwell b Lesiak4      
D Smithnot out10      
S Dovenot out6      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Coggeshall Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lesiak11   0551--   66.005.00
GH Blackwell3   0140--   -4.67
Carter2   0110--   -5.50
Rees16   1584--   24.003.62
WR Blackwell15   2503--   30.003.33
Bragg3   0210--   -7.00

Coggeshall Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RC Jaggerc Garwood b Smith7      
C Carterc Garwood b Young1      
+B Ovenstonelbw b Dove8      
OW Blackwellc Garwood b Young65      
A Stocktonrun out26      
WR Blackwellc Butcher b Young17      
*JJ Reesb Young16      
[unknown]c Dias b Young21      
GH Blackwellb Manning5      
CA Lesiakc Bibby b Young1      
C Braggnot out1      
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-178 (45.5 ov)
Mistley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Young13.53526--   13.833.76
Smith5   0191--   30.003.80
Dove8   0251--   48.003.12
Bibby8   0330--   -4.12
Manning11   1431--   66.003.91

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Mistley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Coggeshall Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive