Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2010 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Stadium, Lahore on 14th, 15th May 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresAbrar Ahmed, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Whites (1) 133/5 (42 overs)

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Fahad-ul-Haqrun out98     
Shahid Khanc Umar Ashfaq b Imran Maqsood84     
Zeeshan Shabbirc Mohammad Zohaib b Saad Nasim4     
Qasim Buttb Saad Nasim6     
Hasan Nasirc Haroon Rasheed b Saad Nasim27     
Bakhtiar Hussainc Haroon Rasheed b Saad Nasim0     
Ammad Aftabc Umar Ashfaq b Saad Nasim2     
Afzal Shahzadb Ghulam Mustafa3     
+Adnan Maliklbw b Ghulam Mustafa4     
Junaid Iqballbw b Saad Nasim1     
Khurram Bashirnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-184, 2-192, 3-200, 4-213, 5-215, 6-215, 7-235, 8-239, 9-240, 10-240 (57.3 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar8   1480 -
Ghulam Mustafa21.33762 -
Saad Nasim19   1806 -
Imran Maqsood9   1351 -

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Rasheedb Qasim Butt6     
Umar Ashfaqlbw b Khurram Bashir11     
*Haroon Rasheedlbw b Shahid Khan70     
Fawad Baiglbw b Zeeshan Shabbir4     
Atif Hussainc Zeeshan Shabbir b Shahid Khan21     
Muntazir Mehdib Shahid Khan69     
Imran Maqsoodc Qasim Butt b Hasan Nasir72     
Abdul Ghaffarc Junaid Iqbal b Hasan Nasir0     
+Mohammad Zohaiblbw b Hasan Nasir0     
Saad Nasimnot out3     
Ghulam Mustafac and b Shahid Khan8     
Extras(5 b, 12 lb)17
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-45, 3-50, 4-121, 5-125, 6-270, 7-270, 8-270, 9-270, 10-281 (67.3 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khurram Bashir8   1371--
Qasim Butt8   0371--
Zeeshan Shabbir17   2611--
Hasan Nasir9   0353--
Shahid Khan21.31794--
Afzal Shahzad4   0150--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Fahad-ul-Haqc Abdul Ghaffar b Saad Nasim30     
Shahid Khanc Saad Nasim b Abdul Ghaffar15     
Zeeshan Shabbirb Ghulam Mustafa18     
Qasim Buttnot out76     
Afzal Shahzadc Abdul Ghaffar b Muntazir Mehdi34     
Khurram Bashirnot out17     
Hasan Nasirdid not bat      
Bakhtiar Hussaindid not bat      
Ammad Aftabdid not bat      
+Adnan Malikdid not bat      
Junaid Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(4 wickets, 55 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-59, 3-119, 4-157
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ghaffar3   0211- 
Ghulam Mustafa23   3691- 
Saad Nasim24   4761- 
Fawad Baig1   060- 
Muntazir Mehdi4   0191- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive