Northumberland Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
Under-17s County Championship 2010 (Division 1B)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 20th, 21st July 2010 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthumberland Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Scotland Under-17s: 11
TossNorthumberland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsNorthumberland Under-17s 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Scotland Under-17s 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Gilholm, P Haley
ScorerADW Patterson
Close of play day 1

Scotland Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RE McLeanc Gray b Banerjee3069963- 
DZ Chaudhryrun out1222312- 
FR Connb McKay019-- 
ARM Muirb McKay188-- 
+AJL Baumb Iftikhar-ul-Haq61717-- 
RS Bhopallbw b Iftikhar-ul-Haq1119-- 
CA Youngb Iftikhar-ul-Haq72323-- 
ARI Umeedc Gray b Banerjee032-- 
C McLaughlinc Gray b Shinwari11419-- 
GT Mainnot out106373-- 
GA Buchanan-Smithrun out1168561- 
Extras(1 b, 6 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Chaudhry), 2-20 (Conn), 3-36 (Muir), 4-47 (Baum), 5-54 (Bhopal), 6-62 (McLean), 7-63 (Umeed), 8-65 (Young), 9-68 (McLaughlin), 10-92 (Buchanan-Smith, 48.5 ov)
Northumberland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shinwari9   3231  
McKay10   3172  
Iftikhar-ul-Haq10   3173  
Banerjee7   0172  
Chambers4   0140  

Northumberland Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Grayc Muir b Buchanan-Smith81522-- 
J Clarkb Bhopal7012014311- 
JJ Turnbullrun out1019342- 
*JD Cardingrun out35423421 
JR Chambersc Chaudhry b Bhopal5166588- 
X Taylorrun out34212331 
A Doignot out913171- 
M Banerjeenot out243-- 
Iftikhar-ul-Haqdid not bat      
MS Shinwaridid not bat      
J Wrightdid not bat      
C McKaydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 10 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Gray), 2-58 (Turnbull), 3-108 (Carding), 4-179 (Clark), 5-198 (Chambers), 6-222 (Taylor)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Main6   0300 -
Buchanan-Smith6   0241 -
Bhopal9   1472 -
Umeed10   0340 -
McLean10   0430 -
Young9   0510 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive