Derbyshire Under-15s Women v Leicestershire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2010 (East Midlands League)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 29th July 2010 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Leicestershire Under-15s Women: 11
TossDerbyshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s Women won by 73 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Leicestershire Under-15s Women 2 (Bowling 2)

Derbyshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Smedleyb Stock3     
CL Feeneyb Collett2     
+AC Bendalllbw b Paramjothy41     
H Robinsonrun out1     
*LC Slaterb Collett6     
E Whiteb Burle11     
HF Smedleynot out35     
K Daviesnot out14     
RL Grimleydid not bat      
J Peeldid not bat      
HL Beresforddid not bat      
K Beresforddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 8 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leicestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stock7   2181--42.002.57
Collett6   0242--18.004.00
Dyer3   0160---5.33
Jefferson5   0140---2.80
Burle7   0191--42.002.71
Farnsworth2   090---4.50
Paramjothy2   0121--12.006.00
Lakhani3   0120---4.00

Leicestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*UR Paramjothyb Davies3     
E Collettc Feeney b Peel6     
AD Burleb Peel0     
EK Stocklbw b [unknown]24     
L Dyerlbw b Davies0     
KM Wintertonc Bendall b Peel0     
[unknown]lbw b Grimley9     
E Jeffersonc Feeney b [unknown]1     
EN Lakhanic Slater b [unknown]1     
OL Farnsworthb Grimley0     
E Robinsonnot out8     
Extras(6 b, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 22.1 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-67 (22.1 ov)
Derbyshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies5   272--15.001.40
Peel5   01532-10.003.00
K Beresford2   01002--5.00
Grimley4   12026-12.005.00

--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-15s Women innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive