Derbyshire Under-13s Women v Leicestershire Under-13s Women
Women's Under-13s County Championship 2010 (East Midlands League)
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 4th July 2010 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-13s Women won by 13 runs
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s Women 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Leicestershire Under-13s Women 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Smedleyb Clarke58  1- 
E Cheatleb Paramjothy12  -- 
E Ballc Winterton b Waterhouse3  -- 
G Ballc Farnsworth b Smith14  3- 
*M Pittmanb Farnsworth16  1- 
H Beresfordb Farnsworth13  1- 
A Hodgenot out2  -- 
J Bakewellnot out0  -- 
M Marshalldid not bat      
A Dysondid not bat      
A Halldid not bat      
B Harwooddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-73, 3-101, 4-102, 5-132, 6-138
Leicestershire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stock6   0310---5.17
Farnsworth6   0222--18.003.67
Smith6   0261--36.004.33
Paramjothy3   0201--18.006.67
Waterhouse4   1131--24.003.25
Clarke5   0241--30.004.80

Leicestershire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Paramjothyc Bakewell b G Ball16  3- 
L Highamc Bakewell b Harwood22  1- 
A Watsonnot out31  3- 
*EK Stockrun out8  -- 
H Mitchellb Harwood0  -- 
+K Wintertonrun out13  -- 
O Farnsworthnot out0  -- 
L Gricedid not bat      
L Smithdid not bat      
E Clarkedid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
E Waterhousedid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)35
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-65, 3-76, 4-76, 5-125
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bakewell6   0190---3.17
Hodge4   0230---5.75
G Ball6   1161--36.002.67
Beresford4   160---1.50
Harwood3   0162--9.005.33
Hall3   0200---6.67
Marshall2   090---4.50
Dyson2   120---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive