Kent Under-13s v Hertfordshire Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenuePolo Farm Sports Club, Canterbury on 20th June 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Hertfordshire Under-13s: 11
TossHertfordshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-13s won by 206 runs
PointsKent Under-13s 2; Hertfordshire Under-13s 0
UmpiresE Stirzaker, B Whale

Kent Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Fonsekac [unknown] b Marshall15     
PFB Richardsonb Marshall136     
*M Wallerrun out8     
+RC Davieslbw b Cooke39     
M O'Riordanc [unknown] b Cooke0     
Z Crawleynot out43     
G Davisnot out9     
W Heywooddid not bat      
B Johnstondid not bat      
O Collinsdid not bat      
S Comptondid not bat      
A Everettdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 13 w, 5 pen)38
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Hertfordshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenny6   0420---7.00
Marshall5   0312--15.006.20
Ratnakumaran7   0510---7.29
Dale5   0330---6.60
Cooke6   0312--18.005.17
Hodson7   0620---8.86
Malkan4   0190---4.75

Hertfordshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Abeywickremac Fonseka b Collins1     
A Waltersc Waller b Compton3     
*J Cookec Compton b Johnston24     
J Malkanb Richardson12     
L Dinwoodienot out15     
P Scottc Davies b O'Riordan4     
M Daleb Everett1     
J Hodsonb Fonseka5     
O Marshallnot out4     
GM Kennydid not bat      
+S Ratnakumarandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kent Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Compton6   471--36.001.17
Collins8   0241--48.003.00
Waller5   3130---2.60
Johnston6   0171--36.002.83
Richardson4   241--24.001.00
O'Riordan3   061--18.002.00
Everett5   331--30.000.60
Fonseka3   061--18.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive