Cambridgeshire Under-13s v Kent Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenueFitzwilliam College Ground, Cambridge on 21st July 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCambridgeshire Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Kent Under-13s: 11
TossKent Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-13s won by 71 runs
PointsCambridgeshire Under-13s 0; Kent Under-13s 2

Kent Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Davisc Hyde b Jordan52      
PFB Richardsonb Pilkington50      
*MR Wallerc Russell b Pepper74      
+RC Daviesc and b Russell31      
Z Crawleynot out30      
MK O'Riordannot out5      
W Heywooddid not bat      
O Collinsdid not bat      
A Everettdid not bat      
S Comptondid not bat      
B Johnstondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)17
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Cambridgeshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pepper8   0431--   48.005.38
Lawrence7   0500--   -7.14
Pilkington8   0431--   48.005.38
Russell5   0341--   30.006.80
Goyal6   0390--   -6.50
Jordan6   0471--   36.007.83

Cambridgeshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Chargeb Richardson24      
MDE Holdenrun out87      
CA Peppernot out59      
*A Russellc and b Richardson0      
J de Uphaughb Richardson1      
A Akhterdid not bat      
T Daltondid not bat      
N Pilkingtondid not bat      
J Lawrencedid not bat      
+E Hydedid not bat      
J Jordandid not bat      
D Goyaldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Kent Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Everett6   0390--   -6.50
Johnston6   0410--   -6.83
Compton8   1300--   -3.75
Richardson8   1243--   16.003.00
Waller1   060--   -6.00
Crawley5   0140--   -2.80
Collins6   0270--   -4.50

--> Cambridgeshire Under-13s innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cambridgeshire Under-13s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive