Surrey Under-13s v Kent Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenueHolloway Hill Recreation Ground, Godalming on 8th August 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-13s won by 4 wickets
PointsSurrey Under-13s 0; Kent Under-13s 2
UmpiresR Dyer, K Henderson

Surrey Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Cottc Heywood b Everett8     
O Kolkc Compton b Crawley31     
+OR Batchelorlbw b Johnston1     
N Emblingc Crawley b Compton29     
R Hughesb Johnston22     
C Jonesst Davis b Collins36     
G Jacksonc Johnston b Compton13     
S Mannb Compton1     
D Patelnot out9     
S Sulemannot out4     
N Winderdid not bat      
B Pateldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-13, 3-57, 4-101, 5-118, 6-155, 7-160, 8-179
Kent Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Everett8   0441--48.005.50
Johnston8   1222--24.002.75
Compton8   0423--16.005.25
Richardson5   0220---4.40
Crawley4   0151--24.003.75
O'Riordan3   060---2.00
Collins3   0171--18.005.67
Waller1   070---7.00

Kent Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+G Davisb Jones6     
PFB Richardsonlbw b Suleman4     
*Z Crawleyrun out0     
M Wallerlbw b Jones25     
RC Daviesnot out78     
R Fonsekab Suleman23     
M O'Riordanst Batchelor b Winder6     
W Heywoodnot out7     
S Comptondid not bat      
O Collinsdid not bat      
B Johnstondid not bat      
A Everettdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)34
Total(6 wickets, 36.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-32, 4-89, 5-157, 6-174
Surrey Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Patel4   0180---4.50
Jones8   3202--24.002.50
B Patel5   0240---4.80
Winder7   0371--42.005.29
Jackson3   0250---8.33
Mann3   0170---5.67

--> Surrey Under-13s innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Surrey Under-13s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive