Essex Under-13s v Kent Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2010 (Group 4)
VenueThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford on 20th August 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEssex Under-13s: 11; Kent Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-13s won by 4 wickets
PointsEssex Under-13s 0; Kent Under-13s 2

Essex Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Cliffordrun out21     
Saurav Prabhakarrun out5     
W Quereshic Fonseka b Compton43     
H Ayubb O'Riordan14     
+G Stylesc Langham b O'Riordan7     
*S Sadrac Langham b Waller15     
K Patelst Davies b Compton7     
OJ Graysonnot out14     
AK Minochac Collins b Richardson2     
B Greennot out4     
CR Whetstonedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 16 nb, 8 w)34
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kent Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Everett1   0110---11.00
Compton8   1262--24.003.25
Waller8   2281--48.003.50
Richardson8   0211--48.002.62
Kemp6   0310---5.17
Collins6   2260---4.33
O'Riordan3   0142--9.004.67

Kent Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Davisc Clifford b Sadra4     
HA Langhamrun out7     
*MR Waller[dismissal not known]7     
+RC Daviesc Green b Minocha0     
PFB Richardsonnot out80     
MK O'Riordanc Clifford b Patel34     
A Everettb Ayub5     
R Fonsekanot out10     
S Comptondid not bat      
O Collinsdid not bat      
W Heywooddid not bat      
D Kempdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 33.4 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Essex Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadra7   1251--42.003.57
Ayub7   2201--42.002.86
Minocha5   0251--30.005.00
Saurav Prabhakar7   0280---4.00
Patel7   0271--42.003.86

--> Bowling in the Essex Under-13s innings adds 1 run over
--> Kent Under-13s innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Kent Under-13s innings adds 23 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive