Yorkshire Over-50s v Cheshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 1)
VenueRussell Way, Brighouse on 19th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Over-50s won by 3 wickets
PointsYorkshire Over-50s 2; Cheshire Over-50s 0
UmpiresA Featherstone, JC Lofthouse
ScorersD Shuttleworth, P Sutton

Cheshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*PA Thomasb Kenyon38      
SC Yatesc Furniss b Kenyon37      
JO Maynardb Payne41      
GN Cashc Rawlings b Nuttall28      
A Hitchmoughnot out8      
B Bishopc Ivill b Payne1      
J Pottsrun out (Davidson)11      
+J Fennahnot out1      
NA Titcharddid not bat      
AD Greasleydid not bat      
A McIlroydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 11 lb, 13 w)31
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Yates), 2-106 (Thomas), 3-171 (Cash), 4-171 (Maynard), 5-173 (Bishop), 6-191 (Potts)
Yorkshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Nuttall9   34116-   54.004.56
Ivill7   12305-   -3.29
Walwyn9   1340--   -3.78
Kenyon9   1272--   27.003.00
Payne9   04522-   27.005.00
Steers2   080--   -4.00

Yorkshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Flintoffc Yates b Potts9      
M Rawlingsc Yates b Potts0      
D Furnissc Greasley b Titchard33      
ME Walwync Thomas b Hitchmough35      
+R Sykesb Titchard52      
J Davidsonb Titchard11      
C Paynenot out18      
G Nuttallb Potts8      
*A Steersnot out10      
MB Ivilldid not bat      
M Kenyondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 12 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 44 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rawlings), 2-15 (Flintoff), 3-71 (Walwyn), 4-124 (Furniss), 5-157 (Davidson), 6-170 (Sykes), 7-179 (Nuttall)
Cheshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McIlroy9   31901-   -2.11
Potts9   23734-   18.004.11
Greasley9   02701-   -3.00
Hitchmough9   1451--   54.005.00
Titchard8   06036-   16.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive