Lancashire Over-50s v Nottinghamshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 1)
VenueThe Tyldesleys, Westhoughton on 26th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Over-50s won by 26 runs
PointsLancashire Over-50s 2; Nottinghamshire Over-50s 0

Lancashire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GL Bullockb Moseley11      
M Daviesb Footitt25      
MJ Inghamnot out92      
C Deardenlbw b Footitt3      
J Punchardst Marshall b Fairhall31      
D Bartholomewst Marshall b Fairhall11      
*+A Whistondid not bat      
A Bennettdid not bat      
T Cainedid not bat      
A Measeydid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 14 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 29 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-76, 3-91, 4-176, 5-193
Nottinghamshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kemp7   0290--   -4.14
Moseley7   1191--   42.002.71
Fairhall6   0412--   18.006.83
Footitt5   0392--   15.007.80
McMahon4   0340--   -8.50

Nottinghamshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Jonesc Dearden b Rogan18      
DE Cootec Measey b Rogan9      
R Renwicklbw b Rogan9      
G McMahonnot out36      
PL Fairhalllbw b Rogan0      
GJ Bullocklbw b Dearden16      
*+S Marshallb Caine20      
M Moseleynot out52      
G Footittdid not bat      
P Lafberydid not bat      
G Kempdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed)179
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-34, 3-40, 4-41, 5-55, 6-113
Lancashire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Punchard?1180--   --
Rogan7   2224--   10.503.14
Dearden7   0371--   42.005.29
Measey7   0230--   -3.29
Caine3   0311--   18.0010.33
Bartholomew3   0390--   -13.00

--> The match was reduced to 29 overs per side
--> Lancashire Over-50s innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Lancashire Over-50s innings adds 29 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive