Lancashire Over-50s v Derbyshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 1)
VenueLyme Park, Haydock on 9th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Over-50s won by 6 wickets
PointsLancashire Over-50s 0; Derbyshire Over-50s 2
UmpiresR Morton, P Tatton
ScorersK Dumelow, F Harris

Lancashire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Inghamc Tingay b Crocker91112 12-81.25
MD Daviesc Dumelow b White1025 2-40.00
GL Bullockc McCarroll b Tee5066 9-75.76
C Deardenc Owen b White3836 4-105.56
J Punchardnot out2516 --156.25
D Bartholomewnot out2517 21147.06
B Woodwarddid not bat      
G Chubbdid not bat      
*+A Whistondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Davies), 2-119 (Bullock), 3-189 (Dearden), 4-209 (Ingham)
Derbyshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White9   0462--27.005.11
Tingay9   1210---2.33
Crocker8   0571--48.007.12
Green9   0540---6.00
Tee9   0551--54.006.11
Mason1   0120---12.00

Derbyshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Cartwrightc Bartholomew b Rogan618 --33.33
R McGuinessrun out105103 10-101.94
R Dumelowc and b Punchard69  -- 
*DH Teec Bartholomew b Rogan2721 5-128.57
C Crockernot out915 1-60.00
M Masonnot out00 --0.00
RG Owendid not bat      
S McCarrolldid not bat      
+B Whitedid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
P Tingaydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 14 lb, 20 w)38
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Cartwright), 2-180 (Dumelow), 3-229 (Tee), 4-247 (McGuiness)
Lancashire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Punchard9   1371--54.004.11
Rogan8   2232--24.002.88
Dearden9   0430---4.78
[unknown]3   0270---9.00
Ingham9   0620---6.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive