Cheshire Over-50s v Nottinghamshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 1)
VenueBooth Park, Toft on 30th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCheshire Over-50s won by 5 wickets
PointsCheshire Over-50s 2; Nottinghamshire Over-50s 0
UmpiresJC Lofthouse, T Munro
ScorersH Gourley, P Sutton

Nottinghamshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DE Cootelbw b Hitchmough22     
C Smithb Bishop67     
G McMahonc Prickett b McIlroy51     
*+S Marshallc Thomas b McIlroy14     
PL Fairhallb Bishop7     
I Whitenot out23     
G Jonesnot out6     
D Bracegirdledid not bat      
P Lafberydid not bat      
K Sheristondid not bat      
G Kempdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Coote), 2-122 (Smith), 3-166 (Marshall), 4-178 (Fairhall), 5-178 (McMahon)
Cheshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore9   33002--3.33
Potts5   2301--0.60
Hitchmough9   15311-54.005.89
Prickett5   0290---5.80
McIlroy9   15025-27.005.56
Bishop8   03925-24.004.88

Cheshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PA Thomasb Kemp12     
SC Yatesb Fairhall64     
JO Maynardlbw b McMahon44     
GN Cashb Fairhall42     
B Bishopc White b Fairhall16     
A Hitchmoughnot out10     
+J Pottsnot out2     
R Ashleydid not bat      
A McIlroydid not bat      
P Prickettdid not bat      
C Mooredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 10 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 43 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Thomas), 2-106 (Maynard), 3-153 (Yates), 4-178 (Bishop), 5-201 (Cash)
Nottinghamshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kemp9   03312-54.003.67
Lafbery9   22601--2.89
Sheriston6   04403--7.33
McMahon7   1351--42.005.00
Fairhall8   04333-16.005.38
Coote4   02201--5.50

--> Bowling in the Cheshire Over-50s innings adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive